Unfair… and the future!

If you’ve been following me on Facebook, you would know that I’ve been working on reconstructing the single “Unfair” off my first album to give it a little more punch and to make it as aggressive as I originally intended it to be. It will actually be featured on the upcoming album “Breathing the Machine”.

I did, however, say that I might actually have this track done by the end of this year. Conveniently I finished the mastering process last night and had a listen to it on the big boy speakers and was finally happy with it.

So before I get to it (unless you’ve already scrolled down and downloaded it as you’re reading this), I just wanted to thank you all for being with me this year. It’s been an incredible year full of knowledge and making new friends and catching up with all the old ones and doing my absolute best to keep track of everything that’s been going on in my life. You are all the reason why I continue to strive to make Bullet of Reason better and better (at least, I think it’s getting better… for all I know you could be thinking it’s a piece of crap), and I plan on involving each and every one of you on the upcoming album somehow to try and show my thanks. 2012 was a big year, but the plans I have for 2013 are even bigger….. maybe even hopefully getting a chance to see you in the crowd somewhere and get in front of a camera to start making some videos………. I digress.

Happy New Year to all you kick ass peeps out there and here’s to 2013!

Right click to download “Unfair” or you can just stream it here: 

The Wedding DJ Set

katty adamFor those of you who came out to my wedding this year, first of all I can’t thank you enough for celebrating such an awesome day with Kattryna and myself. As you saw and heard, I went behind the decks on my wedding and spun some tunes for you all… which lead to A LOT of you that wanted to get your hands on a copy of my set. Then the word spread to many people that I dropped some tunes down and then even more of you wanted to get a copy of what I played that night.

So here it is! A free download JUST FOR YOU of what I played on November 17th, 2012. I’ve also included the setlist so you know what you’re listening to!

You can stream it and/or download it (to download, just right-click and Save As)

DOWNLOAD: Bullet of Reason – Wedding DJ Set



  1. Bullet of Reason – Building the Machine
  2. Monsterpiece Theater – Matrix (BIGREC, Kaz)
  3. Skrillex – Reptile’s Theme
  4. Ryle – Future Shocked (Original Mix)
  5. DJs From Mars – In The End [DJs From Mars Radio Edit]
  6. David Guetta – Turn The Lights Down Low (David Guetta Re Work)
  7. KATFYR – We R Who We Are (KATFYR Remix)
  8. Krewella – Can’t Control Myself (Candyland Remix)
  9. KDrew – Body & Soul (Club Mix)
  10. Daft Punk – Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
  11. Skrillex – Bug Hunt (Noisia Remix)
  12. Cascada – Evacuate the Dancefloor
  13. DJs From Mars – It’s My Violence [DJs From Mars Mashup Radio Edit]
  14. deadmau5 – Professional Griefers (feat. Gerard Way)
  15. Does It Offend You, Yeah! – We Are Rockstars
  16. Bullet of Reason – Moves Like The Funky Shit (The Prodigy VS. Maroon 5 feat. Christina Aguilera)